Queens Own Highlanders

(Seaforth & Camerons)

Regimental Association


          To Join Us: Submit Application(click)              
Please select the Branch nearest your Geographical Location or, contact me

Or RHQ Inverness for further details:

Regimental Headquarters :

RHQ The Highlanders, Cameron Barracks, Inverness, IV2 3XD Tel:01463 224380

Strathclyde Branch:
Mobile Tel: 07756926054
Mr G. Monaghan, 28 Howgate Avenue, Glasgow, G15 8QN

Aberdeen & North East:

Mr A.P.W. Kyle, 96 Ennis Park, Polbeth, West Lothian, EH55 8TP

Mr A. Curran, 7a Moraypark Gardens, Culloden, Inverness, IV1 2FY

Mr D.E. Loftus, 72 Nelson Road, Twickenham, Middlesex, TW2 7AU


Useful links:

Mesothelioma/Asbestos help for veterans

Regimental/Scottish pictures and calendars www.monapics.com

Forces Discounts: www.forcesdiscounts-mod.co.uk

Want a Job? www.forcesrecruitment.co.uk

Ex Serviceman’s Jobs: www.4exforces.co.uk

More Jobs for ex service personnel: www.4exmil.co.uk

SAAFA forces help for Grants and assistance: http://www.ssafa.org.uk

For the best deal  for Kilts & Tartan Outfitters: www.alcaigkilts.com

Service Pals: www.service-pals.clara.net

Find old Friends: http://www.vimart.co.uk/

                                        Ministry of Defence:   www.army.mod.uk

                                   Imperial War Museum: www.iwm.org.uk

                       Scots at war:   www.scotsatwar.org.uk/

                                           Public Records Office: www.pro.gov.uk

Liverpool Scottish Museum Trust:  www.liverpoolscottish.org.uk

More on the Lovat Scouts:  http://freespace.virgin.net/kathryn.c/lovat_scouts.htm

Dave Terron’s Regimental Web Site: http://www.qohldrs.freeserve.co.uk/

Seaforth Highlanders of Canada Official Site: http://www.seaforthhighlanders.ca 

79 Camerons Living History Web site http://79th camerons

Commonwealth Regiments Military History: www.regiments.org/milhist/

Gordon Highlanders: www.bydand.com

Pipers’ Memorial Site in France: www.ctw.net/pipersmemorial/

Military History Sites:  btinternet.com/~james.mckay/dispatch.htm

Regimental Brooches on Line: www.regimentalbrooches.co.uk

Battlefield Tours and Mini Tours: www.wartours.com

Visiting in Inverness?: www.roystonguesthouse.co.uk

Glasgow wedding photographer

Paisley wedding photographer

SpotJockey.com Web Directory 

Administration: webmaster@qohldrs.co.uk

Payments: Treasurer

Please contact us for Website design

...designed by: Foxtail Web design

Please Sign Our Guest Book on Main Page